Gig Guide

Steve Mac will be performing on the following dates and venues:

Thursday 1st Nov 2018
Venue: “Cafe Rouge” Restaurant Blackheath, London
Time: From 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd Nov 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Thursday 8th Nov 2018
Venue: “Pizza Express” Restaurant, Loughton, Essex
Time: From 7.30pm
Saturday 10th Nov 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Saturday 17th Nov 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Saturday 24th Nov 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Sunday 25th Nov 2018
Venue: “The Tudor Barn open Mic, Eltham, London
Time: From 6.00pm
Thursday 29th Nov 2018
Venue: Indian Essence – 176-178 Pettswood Road, Pettswood, BR5 1LG
Time: From 7.30pm
Friday 30th Nov 2018
Venue: “Woulds End Market” Restaurant/Bar,  Chelsea, London
Time: From 8.o0pm
Thursday 6th Dec 2018
Venue: “Cafe Rouge” Restaurant Blackheath, London
Time: From 7.30pm
Saturday 15th Dec 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Sunday 16th Dec 2018
Venue: “The Tudor Barn, Eltham, London
Time: From 3.00pm
Thursday 20th Dec 2018
Venue: “Pizza Express” Restaurant, Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
Saturday 22nd Dec 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Monday (Christmas Eve) 24th Dec 2018
Venue: Indian Essence – 176-178 Pettswood Road, Pettswood, BR5 1LG
Time: From 7.30pm
Thursday 27th Dec 2018
Venue: Indian Essence – 176-178 Pettswood Road, Pettswood, BR5 1LG
Time: From 7.30pm
Saturday 29th Dec Dec 2018
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
Sunday 30th Dec 2018
Venue: “The Tudor Barn, Open Mic Session –  Eltham, London
Time: From 5.00pm
Monday 31st Dec 2018 (new years eve)
Venue: “Cafe Rouge” Restaurant Blackheath, London
Time: From 7.30pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019
The Reigate Manor Hotel Brunch Session.
Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel
Reigate Hill, Reigate RH2 9PF
Time: From 10am-12.30
  • Guitar Chords

    A major


  • December 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Navigation

  • Recent Comments

  • Categories

  • Old Stuff

  • Site Tools