Gig Guide

Steve Mac will be performing on the following dates and venues:

Saturday 9th Feb 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Thursday 14th February
Valentines at The All England Club
Wimbledon (Private Event)
 
Saturday 16th Feb 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Thursday 21st Feb 2019
Venue: “Pizza Express” Restaurant, Wapping, London
Time: From 8.00pm
 
Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Sunday 24th Feb 2019
Venue: “The Tudor Barn open Mic, Eltham, London
Time: From 5.00 – 8pm
 
Thursday 28th Feb 2019
Venue: Indian Essence – 176-178 Pettswood Road, Pettswood, BR5 1LG
Time: From 7.30pm
 
 
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Saturday 9th March 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Thursday 14th March 2019
Venue: “Pizza Express” Restaurant, Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
 
 
Saturday 16th March 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Thursday 21st March 2019
Venue: “The Tudor Barn –  Eltham, London
Time: From 7.00pm
 
 Friday 22nd March
 The All England Club Royal Box Restaurant/Bar
 Wimbledon (Private Event)
 
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Thursday 28th March 2019
Venue: Indian Essence – 176-178 Pettswood Road, Pettswood, BR5 1LG
Time: From 7.30pm
 
Saturday 30th March 2019
Venue: “The Hill” Restaurant Greenwich, London
Time: From 7.30pm
www.thehillgreenwich.com
 
Sunday 31st March 2019
Venue: “The Tudor Barn –  Eltham, London
Time: From 2.00-4pm
 
Sunday 31st March 2019
Venue: “The Tudor Barn Open Mic –  Eltham, London
Time: From 5.00-8pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  • Guitar Chords

    A major


  • February 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728  
  • Navigation

  • Recent Comments

  • Categories

  • Old Stuff

  • Site Tools